IMG_6125 IMG_6127 IMG_6129 IMG_6130 IMG_6137Despite having to wake super early and head out of town for something work-related (during non-working hours), I can’t help but enjoy a gig where the subject is a good friend of yours, he has a new badass, adorable pet/mascot to play with while you work…and he’s hot, oiled and has his shirt off.

Mat, an ex-fighter and my trainer for two fights so far, had us over for an exercise photo shoot at his soon-to-be-finished, never-before-seen, amazeballs new Muay Thai and boxing gym in Al Bandar, and I have to say, it makes me so proud to be a Cobra. There is nothing as sexy as this in the capital and I can’t wait to call it my new home away from home…especially if Knuckles (his shy gansta puppy) is going to be the house pet.

It’s far as fuck from my house though.

http://www.cobramuaythai.com